Spinosa Costruzioni Generali Spa carries out its activities in compliance with the principles of quality, environment protection, healthy and safe workplaces and anti-corruption. The Company adopts these values, and therefore adheres to the rules UNI EN ISO 9001:2015, UNI EN ISO 45001:2018, UNI EN ISO 14001:2015, , UNI EN ISO 37001:2016,  e SA 8000, which are a warranty of the company procedures. The Company is also SOA qualified for categories and rankings; all our certifications are issued by Quaser Certificazioni Srl.

Politica integrata QSA_rev02

UNI EN ISO 9001:2015

We operate in compliance with the UNI EN ISO 9001: 2015 standard for the EA 28 sector in the design, construction, maintenance and renovation of civil and infrastructural engineering works and the restoration of assets subject to protection.

UNI EN ISO 14001:2015

The Company recognize the severity of environmental problems; therefore, we have obtained the UNI EN ISO 14001: 2015 certification gaining the following advantages: reduction of environmental risks and costs related to environmental factors and greater competitiveness on the market.

UNI ISO 45001:2018

We operate in accordance with the UNI EN ISO 45001: 2018 standard, the first internationally recognized standard on health and safety management in the workplace, and we are committed to ensure a safe work environment for all our employees by adopting the best available standards.

SA 8000

Politica – Riesame
Through the achievement of the SA 8000 standard, CEPAA international certification standard, aimed at certifying relevant aspects of corporate management related to corporate social responsibility. Our Company is committed to improve working conditions, ensuring: respect for human rights, workers’ rights, protection against the exploitation of minors, guarantees of safety and healthiness in the workplace.

UNI ISO 37001:2016

Management System to prevent corruption UNI ISO 37001
SPINOSA Costruzioni Generali Spa has adopted a Management System to prevent corruption, which is integrated into an organic framework based on the current rules for preventing and corruption provided by “The 231 Organizational Model”. A fundamental element of the Management System for the Prevention of Corruption is the “Policy for the prevention of corruption” which is aimed at the employees of SPINOSA Costruzioni Generali Spa and, in general, at all our stakeholders and illustrates the fundamental principles as well as the measures to prevent corruption adopted by our company.

Reporting suspicions
The company favors and allows to report, in good faith or on the basis of reasonable belief, attempted, alleged and actual acts of corruption or any violation or deficiency related to the Management System for the Prevention of Corruption.
The procedure for reporting suspicions can be activated by consulting the following
link Whistleblowing.

ISO 20400:2017

A dimostrazione dell’importanza che l’azienda attribuisce alla sostenibilità, abbiamo conseguito la certificazione ISO 20400:2017 che riguarda l’attuazione di un processo di approvvigionamento sostenibile. La certificazione rappresenta lo standard per l’integrazione della responsabilità sociale nelle politiche e processi di sourcing dell’organizzazione.

SOA certifications

Categoria OG 1
Classifica VIII

Categoria OG 2
Classifica VIII

Categoria OG 3
Classifica IV bis

Categoria OG 4
Classifica IV

Categoria OG 6
Classifica V

Categoria OG 9
Classifica II

Categoria OG 10
Classifica I

Categoria OG 11
Classifica V

Categoria OG 13
Classifica III

Categoria OS 6
Classifica III bis

Categoria OS 9
Classifica II

Categoria OS 21
Classifica V

Categoria OS 24
Classifica II

Categoria OS 28
Classifica III

Categoria OS 30
Classifica VI